Buy TicketsSupport Pentangle with a secure gift through Paypal!


Browsing the "Movies" Category

Events

The-Imitation-Game-Final-Poster (620x465)

NOW PLAYING! The Imitation Game (PG-13)

Published on November 19th, 2014 | by sunni

THIS WEEKEND Friday, March 6, 2015 at 7:30 pm Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 8, 2015 at¬†3:00 pm Monday, March 9, 2015 at 7:30 pm ¬†Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | […]... Read More


Coming

whiplash1 (620x349)

COMING SOON! Whiplash (R)

Published on February 26th, 2015 | by sunni

COMING SOON! Friday, March 13, 2015 at 7:30 pm Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 3:00 pm Monday, March 16, 2015 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors […]... Read More


Coming

kingsman (620x349)

COMING SOON! Kingsman: The Secret Service (R)

Published on February 26th, 2015 | by sunni

COMING SOON! Friday, March 20, 2015 at 7:30 pm Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 3:00 pm Monday, March 23, 2015 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors […]... Read More


Coming

wild-movie-2014 (620x350)

COMING SOON! Wild (R)

Published on February 27th, 2015 | by sunni

COMING SOON! **No movie Friday, March 27** Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 3:00 pm Monday, March 30, 2015 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 […]... Read More


Coming

Still Alice poster (620x365)

COMING SOON! Still Alice (PG-13)

Published on February 27th, 2015 | by sunni

COMING SOON! Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie tickets are sold at the door, cash or check only.* Alice Howland, happily married with three grown children, is a renowned linguistics professor who […]... Read More


Coming

Paddington-Movie-HD-WALLPAPER (620x465)

COMING SOON! Paddington (PG)

Published on February 19th, 2015 | by sunni

COMING SOON Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie tickets are sold at the door, cash or check only.* From the beloved novels by Michael Bond and producer David Heyman (HARRY POTTER), PADDINGTON […]... Read More


Back to Top ↑