Buy TicketsSupport Pentangle with a secure gift through Paypal!


Browsing the "Movies" Category

Events

Jurassic-World-The-Game

NOW PLAYING! Jurassic World (PG-13)

Published on May 5th, 2015 | by sunni

This Weekend Friday, July 3 at 7:30 pm Sunday, July 5 at 7:30 pm Monday, July 6 at 7:30 pm **No Movie Saturday, July 4** Tickets: $10.00 Adults | $9.00 Seniors | $8.00 Students *Movie tickets […]... Read More


Coming

inside-out-banner

COMING SOON! Inside Out (PG)

Published on May 28th, 2015 | by sunni

Coming Soon Friday, July 10 at 7:30 pm Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 pm Sunday, July 12 at 7:30 pm Monday, July 13 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie […]... Read More


Coming

spy-2015-movie

COMING SOON! Spy (R)

Published on June 30th, 2015 | by sunni

Friday, July 17 at 7:30 pm Saturday, July 18 at 7:30 pm Sunday, July 19 at 7:30 pm Monday, July 20 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8 Adults | $7 Seniors | $6 Students *Movie tickets are […]... Read More


Coming

marvel_s_ant_man___logo_by_mrsteiners-d7s4x9u

COMING SOON! Ant-Man

Published on May 28th, 2015 | by sunni

Coming Soon Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie tickets are sold at the door, cash or check only.* The next evolution of the Marvel Cinematic Universe brings a founding member of The […]... Read More


Coming

Ted-2-2015-Poster-Wallpapers

COMING SOON! Ted 2 (R)

Published on May 28th, 2015 | by sunni

Coming Soon Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie tickets are sold at the door, cash or check only.* Newlywed couple Ted and Tami-Lynn want to have a baby, but in order to […]... Read More


Coming

Minions

COMING SOON! Minions (PG)

Published on May 28th, 2015 | by sunni

Coming Soon Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie tickets are sold at the door, cash or check only.* Evolving from single-celled yellow organisms at the dawn of time, Minions live to serve, […]... Read More


Back to Top ↑