Buy TicketsSupport Pentangle with a secure gift through Paypal!


Browsing the "Movies" Category

Events

trainwreck-banner

NOW PLAYING! Trainwreck (R)

Published on August 17th, 2015 | by sunni

This Weekend Friday, August 28 at 7:30 pm Saturday, August 29 at 7:30 pm Sunday, August 30 at 7:30 pm Monday, August 31 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students Ever since her father drilled […]... Read More


Coming

shaun-the-sheep-uk-poster

COMING SOON! Shaun the Sheep (PG)

Published on August 28th, 2015 | by sunni

Coming Soon Friday, September 11 at 7:30 pm Saturday, September 12 at 7:30 pm Sunday, September 13 at 7:30 pm Monday, September 14 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8 Adults | $7 Seniors | $6 Youth When Shaun decides to […]... Read More


Coming

maxresdefault

COMING SOON! Mr. Holmes (PG)

Published on July 15th, 2015 | by sunni

Coming Soon! **No Movie Friday, September 18 and Saturday, September 19** Sunday, September 20 at 7:30 pm Monday, September 21 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8 Adults | $7 Seniors | $6 Students MR HOLMES is a new […]... Read More


Back to Top ↑