Buy TicketsSupport Pentangle with a secure gift through Paypal!


Browsing the "Movies" Category

Events

Interstellar (620x420)

NOW PLAYING! Interstellar (PG-13)

Published on November 12th, 2014 | by sunni

COMING SOON! Friday, November 28 @ 7:30 pm Saturday, November 29 @ 7:30 pm Sunday, November 30 @ 3:00 pm Monday, December 1 @ 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie […]... Read More


Coming

st__vincent_movie_2014-1920x1080

COMING SOON! St. Vincent (PG-13)

Published on November 10th, 2014 | by sunni

COMING SOON Friday, December 5 @ 7:30 pm Saturday, December 6 at 7:30 pm Sunday, December 7 at 3:00 pm Monday, December 8 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie […]... Read More


Coming

Birdman-3 (620x388)

COMING SOON! Birdman (R)

Published on November 25th, 2014 | by sunni

COMING SOON **No movie Friday, December 12** Saturday, December 13 @ 7:30 pm Sunday, December 14 @ 3:00 pm Monday, December 15 @ 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie tickets […]... Read More


Coming

The-Imitation-Game-Final-Poster (620x465)

COMING SOON! The Imitation Game (PG-13)

Published on November 19th, 2014 | by sunni

COMING SOON!  Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie tickets are sold at the door, cash or check only.* Benedict Cumberbatch stars as Alan Turing, the genius British mathematician, logician, cryptologist and computer […]... Read More


Back to Top ↑