Buy TicketsSupport Pentangle with a secure gift through Paypal!


Browsing the "Events" Category

Coming

AM_Sniper (620x386)

NOW PLAYING! American Sniper (R)

Published on January 28th, 2015 | by sunni

THIS WEEKEND! Friday, February 27 at 7:30 pm Saturday, February 28 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 1 at 3:00 pm Monday, March 2 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie […]... Read More


Events

nashville art

Throwback Movie: Nashville (R)

Published on August 20th, 2014 | by sunni

Thursday, February 26 7:30 pm Woodstock Town Hall Theatre Free Nashville is a 1975 American musical drama film directed by Robert Altman. Released 30 years ago, when the nation was still reeling from the Vietnam War […]... Read More


Coming

The-Imitation-Game-Final-Poster (620x465)

COMING SOON! The Imitation Game (PG-13)

Published on November 19th, 2014 | by sunni

Friday, March 6, 2015 at 7:30 pm Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 3:00 pm Monday, March 9, 2015 at 7:30 pm  Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students […]... Read More


Coming

whiplash1 (620x349)

COMING SOON! Whiplash (R)

Published on February 26th, 2015 | by sunni

COMING SOON! Friday, March 13, 2015 at 7:30 pm Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 3:00 pm Monday, March 16, 2015 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors […]... Read More


Events

one-flew-over-the-cuckoos-nest-movie-poster

Throwback Movie: ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO’S NEST (R)

Published on August 20th, 2014 | by sunni

Thursday, March 19 7:30 pm Woodstock Town Hall Theatre Free With an insane asylum standing in for everyday society, Milos Forman’s 1975 film adaptation of Ken Kesey’s novel is a comically sharp indictment of the Establishment urge […]... Read More


Coming

kingsman (620x349)

COMING SOON! Kingsman: The Secret Service (R)

Published on February 26th, 2015 | by sunni

COMING SOON! Friday, March 20, 2015 at 7:30 pm Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 3:00 pm Monday, March 23, 2015 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors […]... Read More


Events

IGgsMnWhKng

Throwback Movie: The Man Who Would Be King (PG)

Published on August 20th, 2014 | by sunni

Thursday, March 26 7:30 pm Woodstock Town Hall Theatre Free Two British soldiers in India decide to resign from the Army and set themselves up as deities in Kafiristan–a land where no white man has set […]... Read More


Events

mezzanine_955 (620x349)

LAST DAYS IN VIETNAM (March 27 – 6:30 pm)

Published on February 17th, 2015 | by sunni

Directed and Produced by Rory Kennedy for American Experience Films/PBS Friday, March 27, 2015 6:30 pm Woodstock Town Hall Theatre FREE During the chaotic final days of the Vietnam War, the North Vietnamese Army closes in […]... Read More


Coming

wild-movie-2014 (620x350)

COMING SOON! Wild (R)

Published on February 27th, 2015 | by sunni

COMING SOON! **No movie Friday, March 27** Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 7:30 pm Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 3:00 pm Monday, March 30, 2015 at 7:30 pm Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 […]... Read More


Coming

Still Alice poster (620x365)

COMING SOON! Still Alice (PG-13)

Published on February 27th, 2015 | by sunni

COMING SOON! Tickets: $8.00 Adults | $7.00 Seniors | $6.00 Students *Movie tickets are sold at the door, cash or check only.* Alice Howland, happily married with three grown children, is a renowned linguistics professor who […]... Read More


Back to Top ↑